Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts

Disclaimer: Cowichan Tribes is not responsible for any of the services or products provided by independent suppliers.

To have your business added to this registry, please contact: webmaster@cowichantribes.com
Alicia Boone
Cowichan knit apparel
Website: Face of Native
email: alicia@faceofnative.ca
Dora Wilson, Elder
Cowichan Knitter & Traditional Blanket Weaver
Experience: 50 years
Email: D.Wilson.42@hotmail.com
Joe Wilson
Paintings
Ph: 250.748.2732
Email: sxwaset@yahoo.ca
Herb Rice
Cowichan/Snuneymuxw Tribes Carver
Phone: 250.701.3086 Email: hjrice@telus.net
Website: www.coastsalishjourney.com Facebook: CoastSalishJourney@HerbRiceSalishArtist

 

Joe Jack   
Traditional Salish Artist
Ph: 250.732.5095
Website: www.joejack.com email: artist@joejack.com
Virginia Jack
Basket Weaver
Ph: 250.597.3981
Email: Ms_Janejack_6770@hotmail.com
Edward Joe
Paintings; Gold & Silver Jewellry
Ph: 250.715.0118
E-mail: edjoe13@hotmail.com
Brant Johnny
Cowichan Tribes Carver
Phone: 250.746.7778
E-mail: info@salishpride.com Website: www.salishpride.com
Stella (Tina) Johnny
Clothier/Weaver
Ph: 250.709.0396 (call or text)
Email: scjohnny2005@gmail.com
Evelyn Louie, Elder
Cowichan Knitter
Sweaters, Toques and Vests
Email: cowichan.sweaters@gmail.com
Maureen Tommy
Traditional Blanket Weaver & Cowichan Knitter
Experience: 30 years
Email: tommym1@telus.net
Martina Wilson
Cowichan Knitter & Spinner
Experience: 35 years
Ph: 778.422.1912